Meet Our Staff

David Earle Harvin, Sr.

David Earle Harvin, Sr.

David Earle Harvin

Administrator

dharvin@mtbbc.org

Terry Stonom

Terry Stonom

Administrative Assistant

tstonom@mtbbc.org

Pat Walden

Pat Walden

Receptionist

pwalden@mymbca.org

 

Sheldine Jean-Baptiste

Sheldine Jean-Baptiste

K2 Lead Paraprofessional


Tara Williams

K2 Paraprofessional

twilliams@mymbca.org

Alicia Williams

Alicia Williams

K3 Teacher

awilliams@mymbca.org

Izabella Pierre

Izabella Pierre

K3 Paraprofessional

 

Natalie Dooling

Natalie Moseley

K4 Teacher

ndooling@mymbca.org

K4 Paraprofessional

Daphne Desilus

Daphne Desilus

K5 Teacher

ddesilus@mymbca.org

Nadege Bastian

K5 Paraprofessional

 

LaTasher Moore

LaTasher Moore

1st Grade Teacher

lmoore@mymbca.org

Micheline Dixson

2nd Grade Teacher

mdixson@mymbca.org

1st and 2nd Grade Paraprofessional

Crystal Glasgow

Crystal Glasgow

Science and History Teacher

Grades 3-5

cglasgow@mymbca.org

 

Kim Manning

Kim Manning

History Teacher and FLVS Facilitator

Grades 6-8

kmanning@mymbca.org

Saunja Smith

Saunja Smith

Language and Reading Teacher

Grades 3-5

smith@mymbca.org

Monika Suggs

Monika Suggs

Language and Reading Teacher

Grades 6-8

msuggs@mymbca.org

Jameelah James

Jameelah James

Math, Spelling, and Enrichment Teacher

Grades 3-5

jjames@mymbca.org

 

David Augustin Hodge II

David Augustin Hodge II

David Augustin Hodge II

Math and Science Teacher

Grades 6-8

dhodge@mymbca.org